The 2017 Turning Point Board of Directors

The Turning Point Board has completed the Standards of Excellence Program administered by the Oklahoma Center for Non-Profits.

l to r:  Wes Watkins, Larry Sanchez, Dr. Shannon Cunningham, Allie Essary, Joe Vielma, Sen. Tom Dugger, John Dorman, Natalea Watkins

   Turning Point Ranch

Board of Directors